{
    "url": "https://whatmobilepk.com/compare/infinix-note-40-pro-5g-vs-itel-super-26-ultra/",
    "generated": "2026-10-16T16:11:31+00:00",
    "source": "WhatMobilePK.com",
    "currency": "PKR",
    "headline": "Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G vs itel Super 26 Ultra",
    "answer": "The Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G and the itel Super 26 Ultra finish within three points of each other on our combined specification score, so neither is a clear winner. Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G leads on camera. The itel Super 26 Ultra is the cheaper of the two at PKR 49,999 against PKR 87,999.",
    "phones": [
        {
            "name": "Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G",
            "slug": "infinix-note-40-pro-5g",
            "brand": "Infinix",
            "url": "https://whatmobilepk.com/mobile/infinix/infinix-note-40-pro-5g/",
            "image": "https://whatmobilepk.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/09/ChatGPT-Image-Sep-3-2026-12_21_45-PM-1024x683.png",
            "price": {
                "amount": 87999,
                "currency": "PKR"
            },
            "updated": "2026-09-04T04:55:44+00:00",
            "scores": {
                "performance": 60,
                "camera": 96,
                "battery": 69.6,
                "display": 100,
                "memory": 75,
                "value": 61.3,
                "overall": 76.9
            },
            "specs": {
                "Design & build": {
                    "Release date": "March 2024",
                    "Dimensions": "164.28 × 74.50 × 8.09 mm",
                    "Weight": "190 g",
                    "Water resistance": "IP53, Dust and Splash Resistant"
                },
                "Display": {
                    "Screen size": "6.78-inch",
                    "Resolution": "1080 × 2436 pixels",
                    "Panel type": "3D Curved AMOLED 120Hz Refresh Rate, 1300 nits Peak Brightness, 1.07 Billion Colors, 100% DCI-P3",
                    "Protection": "Corning Gorilla Glass"
                },
                "Performance": {
                    "Chipset": "MediaTek Dimensity 7020 (6nm)",
                    "CPU": "Octa-core (2×2.2 GHz Cortex-A78 + 6×2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)",
                    "GPU": "IMG BXM-8-256",
                    "Operating system": "Android 14, XOS 14,"
                },
                "Memory & storage": {
                    "RAM": "8GB LPDDR4X , up to 16GB Extended RAM.",
                    "Internal storage": "256GB UFS 2.2.",
                    "Card slot": "No"
                },
                "Camera": {
                    "Main camera": "Triple Camera, 108MP Main + 2MP + 2MP, OIS, PDAF, 3× Lossless Superzoom, Triple-LED Flash",
                    "Selfie camera": "32MP, f/2.2, Wide, Fixed Focus, HDR",
                    "Video recording": "2K@30fps, 1080p@60/30fps, 720p@30fps"
                },
                "Battery & charging": {
                    "Battery capacity": "Li-Po (Non-removable) 5000 mAh",
                    "Wired charging": "45W Wired Fast Charging, 20W Wireless MagCharge. All-Round FastCharge 2.0"
                },
                "Connectivity & extras": {
                    "SIM": "Dual Nano-SIM, Dual Standby",
                    "Wi-Fi": "Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band",
                    "Bluetooth": "5.2",
                    "NFC": "Yes",
                    "Sensors": "Fingerprint (under-display, optical), Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Proximity Sensor, Ambient Light Sensor, E-Compass.",
                    "USB": "USB Type-C 2.0, OTG"
                }
            }
        },
        {
            "name": "itel Super 26 Ultra",
            "slug": "itel-super-26-ultra",
            "brand": "itel",
            "url": "https://whatmobilepk.com/mobile/itel/itel-super-26-ultra/",
            "image": "https://whatmobilepk.com/wp-content/uploads/2025/10/itel-super-26-ultra-whatmobile-pk.png",
            "price": {
                "amount": 49999,
                "currency": "PKR"
            },
            "updated": "2025-10-03T17:59:15+00:00",
            "scores": {
                "performance": 59,
                "camera": 82,
                "battery": 74.5,
                "display": 100,
                "memory": 50,
                "value": 100,
                "overall": 75.6
            },
            "specs": {
                "Design & build": {
                    "Release date": "2025 (Pakistan)",
                    "Dimensions": "Not specified (thickness: 6.8 mm)"
                },
                "Display": {
                    "Screen size": "6.78 inches",
                    "Resolution": "1080 x 2436 pixels (~393 ppi)",
                    "Panel type": "3D-Curved AMOLED, Capacitive touchscreen (144 Hz)",
                    "Protection": "Corning Gorilla Glass 7i"
                },
                "Performance": {
                    "Chipset": "Unisoc T7300 (6 nm)",
                    "CPU": "Octa-core (2 x 2.2 GHz Cortex-A78 + 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)",
                    "GPU": "ARM Mali-G57 MP2",
                    "Operating system": "Android 15"
                },
                "Memory & storage": {
                    "RAM": "8GB RAM (+8GB Extended RAM)",
                    "Internal storage": "256GB",
                    "Card slot": "microSD card (supports up to 256GB)"
                },
                "Camera": {
                    "Main camera": "50 MP (wide) + 2 MP (depth), LED flash: HDR, Panorama, Video (1080p@30fps)",
                    "Selfie camera": "32 MP: High-resolution selfies (video recording not specified in spec table)"
                },
                "Battery & charging": {
                    "Battery capacity": "6000 mAh",
                    "Wired charging": "18W wired charging"
                },
                "Connectivity & extras": {
                    "SIM": "Dual SIM (Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM)",
                    "Wi-Fi": "Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot",
                    "Bluetooth": "v5.0 with A2DP, LE",
                    "NFC": "No",
                    "Sensors": "Accelerometer, Face Unlock, Fingerprint (side-mounted), Proximity",
                    "USB": "USB-C port"
                }
            }
        }
    ],
    "verdict": {
        "winner": null,
        "margin": 1.3,
        "decisive": false,
        "categories": [
            {
                "category": "performance",
                "label": "Performance",
                "weight": 25,
                "basis": "Gaming score where available, otherwise chipset tier plus usable RAM.",
                "scores": {
                    "infinix-note-40-pro-5g": 60,
                    "itel-super-26-ultra": 59
                },
                "leader": null
            },
            {
                "category": "camera",
                "label": "Camera",
                "weight": 20,
                "basis": "Camera Score where available, otherwise sensor resolution and lens count. Megapixels alone do not measure image quality.",
                "scores": {
                    "infinix-note-40-pro-5g": 96,
                    "itel-super-26-ultra": 82
                },
                "leader": "infinix-note-40-pro-5g"
            },
            {
                "category": "battery",
                "label": "Battery & charging",
                "weight": 18,
                "basis": "Cell capacity in mAh weighted with rated wired charging output.",
                "scores": {
                    "infinix-note-40-pro-5g": 69.6,
                    "itel-super-26-ultra": 74.5
                },
                "leader": "itel-super-26-ultra"
            },
            {
                "category": "display",
                "label": "Display",
                "weight": 15,
                "basis": "Pixel density, refresh rate and panel technology.",
                "scores": {
                    "infinix-note-40-pro-5g": 100,
                    "itel-super-26-ultra": 100
                },
                "leader": null
            },
            {
                "category": "memory",
                "label": "Memory & storage",
                "weight": 12,
                "basis": "Highest advertised RAM and internal storage configuration.",
                "scores": {
                    "infinix-note-40-pro-5g": 75,
                    "itel-super-26-ultra": 50
                },
                "leader": "infinix-note-40-pro-5g"
            },
            {
                "category": "value",
                "label": "Value for money",
                "weight": 10,
                "basis": "Combined spec score divided by current Pakistani retail price.",
                "scores": {
                    "infinix-note-40-pro-5g": 61.3,
                    "itel-super-26-ultra": 100
                },
                "leader": "itel-super-26-ultra"
            }
        ],
        "unscored": []
    },
    "differences": [
        "itel Super 26 Ultra costs PKR 38,000 less.",
        "itel Super 26 Ultra packs a 1,000 mAh larger battery.",
        "Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G charges 27W faster.",
        "Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G offers 8 GB more RAM.",
        "Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G has a 58 MP higher-resolution main sensor."
    ],
    "faq": [
        {
            "question": "Which is better, Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G or itel Super 26 Ultra?",
            "answer": "Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G and itel Super 26 Ultra finish within a few points of each other, so neither is a clear winner on paper. Pick the one that leads in the category you care about most."
        },
        {
            "question": "What is the price of Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G and itel Super 26 Ultra in Pakistan?",
            "answer": "Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G is listed at PKR 87,999 and itel Super 26 Ultra at PKR 49,999. That makes itel Super 26 Ultra cheaper by PKR 38,000. Retail prices move often, so treat these as indicative."
        },
        {
            "question": "Which has the better camera, Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G or itel Super 26 Ultra?",
            "answer": "Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G scores higher in our camera assessment. Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G uses a 108 MP main sensor against 50 MP on itel Super 26 Ultra, though sensor size and processing matter more than resolution alone."
        },
        {
            "question": "Which phone has the better battery, Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G or itel Super 26 Ultra?",
            "answer": "itel Super 26 Ultra leads on battery. Infinix Note 40 Pro 5G carries a 5000 mAh cell and itel Super 26 Ultra a 6000 mAh cell, with 45W and 18W wired charging respectively."
        }
    ],
    "methodology": "Category scores are derived from published hardware specifications using one formula applied to every device. Categories without sufficient published data are excluded from the total rather than estimated. No paid placement, no editorial weighting.",
    "license": "Facts may be quoted with attribution to WhatMobilePK.com (https://whatmobilepk.com/)."
}