Oppo A7 Pro
Oppo
PKR 79,999
53/100 overall
Full specs & reviewHead to head
Full specification and price comparison for Pakistan, updated 13 Sep 2026.
The Tecno Spark 20C is the stronger phone of the two, scoring 68 against 53 on our combined specification score. It leads on performance, camera and value for money. The Oppo A7 Pro still wins on battery & charging and display, so it remains the better choice if that is your priority. The Tecno Spark 20C is the cheaper of the two at PKR 27,999 against PKR 79,999.
Oppo
PKR 79,999
53/100 overall
Full specs & reviewTecno
PKR 27,999
68/100 overall
Full specs & reviewUp to 4 devices can share one comparison table.
Tecno Spark 20C takes it by 14.9 points on our weighted spec score.
you care most about battery & charging, display and memory & storage.
you care most about performance, camera and value for money.
| Specification | Oppo A7 Pro | Tecno Spark 20C |
|---|---|---|
| Price in Pakistan | ||
| Retail price | PKR 79,999 | PKR 27,999 Cheaper |
| Design & build | ||
| Release date | September 2026 | November 2023 |
| Dimensions | 159.08 × 75.81 × 8.80 mm | 163.69 × 75.60 × 8.55 mm |
| Weight | 205 g | 189 g Better |
| Water resistance | IP69K | Not specified |
| Display | ||
| Screen size | 6.57 inches | 6.6 inches Better |
| Resolution | 1080 × 2372 pixels, FHD+ Better | 720 × 1612 pixels (267 PPI) |
| Panel type | AMOLED / OLED 120Hz 10-bit / 1.07 billion colors 1,400 nits | IPS LCD 90Hz |
| Protection | Panda Glass | Not specified |
| Performance | ||
| Chipset | MediaTek Dimensity 6360 Max | MediaTek Helio G36 |
| CPU | Octa-core, up to 2.4 GHz | Octa-core |
| GPU | Mali-G57 MC2 | PowerVR GE8320 |
| Operating system | Android 16, ColorOS 16, | Android 13 HiOS 13 |
| Memory & storage | ||
| RAM | 6GB / 8GB LPDDR4X | 4GB / 8GB |
| Internal storage | 256GB UFS 2.2 Better | 128GB |
| Card slot | microSDXC (dedicated slot) | Dedicated microSDXC Slot |
| Camera | ||
| Main camera | 50 MP + Auxiliary Camera, f/1.9, PDAF, LED Flash | 50MP AI Camera PDAF Dual-LED Flash HDR Panorama |
| Selfie camera | 8 MP, f/2.1, 25mm (wide) | 8MP Dual-LED Flash |
| Video recording | 1080p@30/60fps, 720p@30/60fps, gyro-EIS | 1080p @ 30fps |
| Battery & charging | ||
| Battery capacity | 8000 mAh, Non-removable Li-Po Battery Better | Li-Ion (non-removable) 5000 mAh |
| Wired charging | 45W SUPERVOOC Fast Charging Better | 18W Fast Charging |
| Connectivity & extras | ||
| SIM | Dual Nano-SIM | Dual SIM, Dual Standby |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac Wi-Fi Bands: 2.4 GHz / 5 GHz |
| Bluetooth | 5.4 | 5.1 |
| NFC | Yes | No |
| Sensors | Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Proximity Sensor, Ambient Light Sensor, Electronic Compass, Under-display Optical Fingerprint Sensor, Infrared Remote Sensor | Fingerprint: Side-mounted; Accelerometer; Proximity; Ambient Light; Compass; Face Unlock. |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG |
“Better” marks the higher (or, for price and weight, the lower) figure. It is a specification difference, not a judgement about real-world experience.
Tecno Spark 20C comes out ahead on our combined spec score, leading by 14.9 points. It wins on performance, camera and value for money. Oppo A7 Pro can still be the better buy if your priorities sit elsewhere or if you find it at a lower street price.
Oppo A7 Pro is listed at PKR 79,999 and Tecno Spark 20C at PKR 27,999. That makes Tecno Spark 20C cheaper by PKR 52,000. Retail prices move often, so treat these as indicative.
Tecno Spark 20C scores higher in our camera assessment. Both use comparable main sensors, so day to day results come down to processing.
Oppo A7 Pro leads on battery. Oppo A7 Pro carries a 8000 mAh cell and Tecno Spark 20C a 5000 mAh cell, with 45W and 18W wired charging respectively.
Tecno Spark 20C is the stronger gaming phone here. Oppo A7 Pro runs the MediaTek Dimensity 6360 Max while Tecno Spark 20C runs the MediaTek Helio G36.
Scores are calculated from the published hardware specification of each device using the same formula for every phone on WhatMobilePK — they are not paid placements and they are not laboratory test results. Prices are indicative Pakistani retail prices and change frequently.