Infinix Note 12 (2023)
Infinix
PKR 48,999
73/100 overall
Full specs & reviewHead to head
Full specification and price comparison for Pakistan, updated 4 Sep 2026.
The itel Super 26 Ultra is the stronger phone of the two, scoring 76 against 73 on our combined specification score. It leads on performance, camera and battery & charging. The Infinix Note 12 (2023) is the cheaper of the two at PKR 48,999 against PKR 49,999.
Infinix
PKR 48,999
73/100 overall
Full specs & reviewitel
PKR 49,999
76/100 overall
Full specs & reviewUp to 4 devices can share one comparison table.
itel Super 26 Ultra takes it by 3 points on our weighted spec score.
you care most about performance, camera, battery & charging and value for money.
| Specification | Infinix Note 12 (2023) | itel Super 26 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| Price in Pakistan | ||
| Retail price | PKR 48,999 Cheaper | PKR 49,999 |
| Design & build | ||
| Release date | October 2022 | 2025 (Pakistan) |
| Dimensions | 164.4 × 76.5 × 7.8 mm | Not specified (thickness: 6.8 mm) |
| Weight | 195 g | Not listed |
| Water resistance | No official IP rating | Not listed |
| Display | ||
| Screen size | 6.7-inch | 6.78 inches Better |
| Resolution | 1080 × 2400 pixels | 1080 x 2436 pixels (~393 ppi) Better |
| Panel type | AMOLED 60Hz refresh rate | 3D-Curved AMOLED, Capacitive touchscreen (144 Hz) |
| Protection | Corning Gorilla Glass 3 | Corning Gorilla Glass 7i |
| Performance | ||
| Chipset | MediaTek Helio G99 (6nm) | Unisoc T7300 (6 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (2 × 2.2 GHz Cortex-A76 + 6 × 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) | Octa-core (2 x 2.2 GHz Cortex-A78 + 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) |
| GPU | Mali-G57 MC2 | ARM Mali-G57 MP2 |
| Operating system | Android 12, XOS 10.6 | Android 15 |
| Memory & storage | ||
| RAM | 8GB | 8GB RAM (+8GB Extended RAM) |
| Internal storage | 128GB / 256GB | 256GB |
| Card slot | Dedicated microSDXC Slot | microSD card (supports up to 256GB) |
| Camera | ||
| Main camera | 50 MP + 2 MP + QVGA, Quad-LED flash, HDR, panorama | 50 MP (wide) + 2 MP (depth), LED flash: HDR, Panorama, Video (1080p@30fps) |
| Selfie camera | 16 MP, f/2.0, wide-angle, HDR | 32 MP: High-resolution selfies (video recording not specified in spec table) Better |
| Video recording | 1440p@30fps, 1080p@30fps, 720p@30fps | Not listed |
| Battery & charging | ||
| Battery capacity | Li-Ion (non-removable) 5000 mAh | 6000 mAh Better |
| Wired charging | 33W Fast Charging Better | 18W wired charging |
| Connectivity & extras | ||
| SIM | Dual Nano-SIM, Dual Standby | Dual SIM (Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM) |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot | Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot |
| Bluetooth | Bluetooth 5.0, A2DP, LE | v5.0 with A2DP, LE |
| NFC | No | No |
| Sensors | Fingerprint (side-mounted), Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Proximity Sensor, Ambient Light Sensor, Compass/Magnetometer | Accelerometer, Face Unlock, Fingerprint (side-mounted), Proximity |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG | USB-C port |
“Better” marks the higher (or, for price and weight, the lower) figure. It is a specification difference, not a judgement about real-world experience.
itel Super 26 Ultra comes out ahead on our combined spec score, leading by 3 points. It wins on performance, camera, battery & charging and value for money. Infinix Note 12 (2023) can still be the better buy if your priorities sit elsewhere or if you find it at a lower street price.
Infinix Note 12 (2023) is listed at PKR 48,999 and itel Super 26 Ultra at PKR 49,999. That makes Infinix Note 12 (2023) cheaper by PKR 1,000. Retail prices move often, so treat these as indicative.
itel Super 26 Ultra scores higher in our camera assessment. Both use comparable main sensors, so day to day results come down to processing.
itel Super 26 Ultra leads on battery. Infinix Note 12 (2023) carries a 5000 mAh cell and itel Super 26 Ultra a 6000 mAh cell, with 33W and 18W wired charging respectively.
itel Super 26 Ultra is the stronger gaming phone here. Infinix Note 12 (2023) runs the MediaTek Helio G99 (6nm) while itel Super 26 Ultra runs the Unisoc T7300 (6 nm).
Scores are calculated from the published hardware specification of each device using the same formula for every phone on WhatMobilePK — they are not paid placements and they are not laboratory test results. Prices are indicative Pakistani retail prices and change frequently.