Head to head

Infinix Note 12i vs itel Super 26 Ultra

Full specification and price comparison for Pakistan, updated 3 Sep 2026.

The short answer

The itel Super 26 Ultra is the stronger phone of the two, scoring 75 against 68 on our combined specification score. It leads on performance, camera and battery & charging. The Infinix Note 12i still wins on value for money, so it remains the better choice if that is your priority. The Infinix Note 12i is the cheaper of the two at PKR 39,999 against PKR 49,999.

View raw data
Add another phone to this comparison

Up to 4 devices can share one comparison table.

The verdict

Spec-derived

itel Super 26 Ultra takes it by 6.8 points on our weighted spec score.

Performance itel Super 26 Ultra leads

Gaming score where available, otherwise chipset tier plus usable RAM.

Camera itel Super 26 Ultra leads

Camera Score where available, otherwise sensor resolution and lens count. Megapixels alone do not measure image quality.

Battery & charging itel Super 26 Ultra leads

Cell capacity in mAh weighted with rated wired charging output.

Display itel Super 26 Ultra leads

Pixel density, refresh rate and panel technology.

Memory & storage itel Super 26 Ultra leads

Highest advertised RAM and internal storage configuration.

Value for money Infinix Note 12i leads

Combined spec score divided by current Pakistani retail price.

What actually differs

  • Infinix Note 12i costs PKR 10,000 less.
  • itel Super 26 Ultra packs a 1,000 mAh larger battery.
  • Infinix Note 12i charges 15W faster.
  • itel Super 26 Ultra offers 4 GB more RAM.
  • itel Super 26 Ultra ships with 128 GB more storage.
  • itel Super 26 Ultra uses an OLED panel while the other sticks with LCD.

Buy the Infinix Note 12i if…

you care most about value for money.

Buy the itel Super 26 Ultra if…

you care most about performance, camera, battery & charging, display and memory & storage.

Full specification comparison

Specification Infinix Note 12i itel Super 26 Ultra
Price in Pakistan
Retail price PKR 39,999 Cheaper PKR 49,999
Design & build
Release date May 11, 2022 (announced); released in 2022. 2025 (Pakistan)
Dimensions 170.7 × 77.4 × 8.3 mm Not specified (thickness: 6.8 mm)
Weight 198 g Not listed
Water resistance Not officially rated Not listed
Display
Screen size 6.82-inch Better 6.78 inches
Resolution 720 × 1640 pixels, ~263 PPI. 1080 x 2436 pixels (~393 ppi) Better
Panel type IPS LCD, 90Hz refresh rate 3D-Curved AMOLED, Capacitive touchscreen (144 Hz)
Protection Scratch-resistant glass. Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Performance
Chipset MediaTek Helio G85 (12nm) Unisoc T7300 (6 nm)
CPU Octa-core — 2 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A75 + 6 x 1.8 GHz Cortex-A55 Octa-core (2 x 2.2 GHz Cortex-A78 + 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
GPU Mali-G52 MC2 ARM Mali-G57 MP2
Operating system Android 12, XOS 10.6 Android 15
Memory & storage
RAM 4GB (Up to 3GB virtual RAM) 8GB RAM (+8GB Extended RAM) Better
Internal storage 128GB 256GB Better
Card slot Dedicated microSDXC Slot microSD card (supports up to 256GB)
Camera
Main camera Triple — 50 MP, f/1.6, wide (PDAF) + 2 MP, f/2.4, depth + QVGA, Quad-LED flash, HDR, panorama, PDAF. 50 MP (wide) + 2 MP (depth), LED flash: HDR, Panorama, Video (1080p@30fps)
Selfie camera 8 MP, Dual-LED flash 32 MP: High-resolution selfies (video recording not specified in spec table) Better
Video recording 1440p@30fps (rear), 1080p@30fps (front). Not listed
Battery & charging
Battery capacity Li-Ion (non-removable) 5000 mAh 6000 mAh Better
Wired charging 33W fast wired charging Better 18W wired charging
Connectivity & extras
SIM Dual SIM, Dual Standby (Nano-SIM) Dual SIM (Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM)
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot
Bluetooth Bluetooth 5.0, A2DP, LE v5.0 with A2DP, LE
NFC No No
Sensors Fingerprint (side-mounted), accelerometer, gyroscope, proximity sensor, compass Accelerometer, Face Unlock, Fingerprint (side-mounted), Proximity
USB USB Type-C 2.0, OTG USB-C port

“Better” marks the higher (or, for price and weight, the lower) figure. It is a specification difference, not a judgement about real-world experience.

Questions people ask

Which is better, Infinix Note 12i or itel Super 26 Ultra?

itel Super 26 Ultra comes out ahead on our combined spec score, leading by 6.8 points. It wins on performance, camera, battery & charging, display and memory & storage. Infinix Note 12i can still be the better buy if your priorities sit elsewhere or if you find it at a lower street price.

What is the price of Infinix Note 12i and itel Super 26 Ultra in Pakistan?

Infinix Note 12i is listed at PKR 39,999 and itel Super 26 Ultra at PKR 49,999. That makes Infinix Note 12i cheaper by PKR 10,000. Retail prices move often, so treat these as indicative.

Which has the better camera, Infinix Note 12i or itel Super 26 Ultra?

itel Super 26 Ultra scores higher in our camera assessment. Both use comparable main sensors, so day to day results come down to processing.

Which phone has the better battery, Infinix Note 12i or itel Super 26 Ultra?

itel Super 26 Ultra leads on battery. Infinix Note 12i carries a 5000 mAh cell and itel Super 26 Ultra a 6000 mAh cell, with 33W and 18W wired charging respectively.

Which is better for gaming, Infinix Note 12i or itel Super 26 Ultra?

itel Super 26 Ultra is the stronger gaming phone here. Infinix Note 12i runs the MediaTek Helio G85 (12nm) while itel Super 26 Ultra runs the Unisoc T7300 (6 nm).

Scores are calculated from the published hardware specification of each device using the same formula for every phone on WhatMobilePK — they are not paid placements and they are not laboratory test results. Prices are indicative Pakistani retail prices and change frequently.