Head to head

Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition vs itel Super 26 Ultra

Full specification and price comparison for Pakistan, updated 4 Sep 2026.

The short answer

The Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition and the itel Super 26 Ultra finish within three points of each other on our combined specification score, so neither is a clear winner. Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition leads on camera. The itel Super 26 Ultra is the cheaper of the two at PKR 49,999 against PKR 89,999.

View raw data
Add another phone to this comparison

Up to 4 devices can share one comparison table.

The verdict

Spec-derived

Too close to call. These two finish within three points of each other, so the right answer depends on which category matters most to you.

Performance Level

Gaming score where available, otherwise chipset tier plus usable RAM.

Camera Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition leads

Camera Score where available, otherwise sensor resolution and lens count. Megapixels alone do not measure image quality.

Battery & charging Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition leads

Cell capacity in mAh weighted with rated wired charging output.

Display Level

Pixel density, refresh rate and panel technology.

Memory & storage Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition leads

Highest advertised RAM and internal storage configuration.

Value for money itel Super 26 Ultra leads

Combined spec score divided by current Pakistani retail price.

What actually differs

  • itel Super 26 Ultra costs PKR 40,000 less.
  • itel Super 26 Ultra packs a 800 mAh larger battery.
  • Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition charges 72W faster.
  • Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition offers 4 GB more RAM.

Buy the Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition if…

you care most about camera, battery & charging and memory & storage.

Buy the itel Super 26 Ultra if…

you care most about value for money.

Full specification comparison

Specification Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition itel Super 26 Ultra
Price in Pakistan
Retail price PKR 89,999 PKR 49,999 Cheaper
Design & build
Release date March 2025 2025 (Pakistan)
Dimensions 163.3 x 74.4 x 7.3 mm Not specified (thickness: 6.8 mm)
Weight 198 g Not listed
Water resistance IP64 — dust-tight and resistant to water splashes Not listed
Display
Screen size 6.78 inches 6.78 inches
Resolution 1080 x 2436 Pixels 1080 x 2436 pixels (~393 ppi)
Panel type AMOLED Capacitive Touchscreen, 1B Colors 144Hz 1300 nits peak 3D-Curved AMOLED, Capacitive touchscreen (144 Hz)
Protection Corning Gorilla Glass Corning Gorilla Glass 7i
Performance
Chipset MediaTek Helio G100 Ultimate (6 nm) Unisoc T7300 (6 nm)
CPU Octa-core (2 x 2.2 GHz Cortex-A76 + 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) Octa-core (2 x 2.2 GHz Cortex-A78 + 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55)
GPU Mali-G57 MC2 ARM Mali-G57 MP2
Operating system Android 15, XOS 15 Android 15
Memory & storage
RAM 12GB (with up to 12GB Extended RAM) Better 8GB RAM (+8GB Extended RAM)
Internal storage 256GB, UFS 2.2 256GB
Card slot No microSD card (supports up to 256GB)
Camera
Main camera 50 MP, f/1.9, wide, 1/1.57", PDAF, OIS + 8 MP, f/2.2, 15mm ultrawide, Dual LED Flash Panorama, HDR, OIS, PDAF 50 MP (wide) + 2 MP (depth), LED flash: HDR, Panorama, Video (1080p@30fps)
Selfie camera 32 MP, f/2.2, wide, 1/3.1 HDR, AI-assisted imaging 32 MP: High-resolution selfies (video recording not specified in spec table)
Video recording Rear Camera Video: 1440p@30fps, 1080p@30/60/240fps Front Camera Video: 1080p@30fps Not listed
Battery & charging
Battery capacity Li-Ion (non-removable) 5200 mAh 6000 mAh Better
Wired charging 90W Wired, 30W Wireless, 10W Reverse Wired Charging, Reverse Wireless Charging, Bypass Charging Better 18W wired charging
Connectivity & extras
SIM Dual Nano-SIM Dual SIM (Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM)
Wi-Fi Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot
Bluetooth 5.4, A2DP, LE v5.0 with A2DP, LE
NFC Yes No
Sensors Fingerprint (under-display, optical), Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Proximity, Compass, Ambient Light Sensor, Heart Rate Sensor, SpO₂ Sensor Accelerometer, Face Unlock, Fingerprint (side-mounted), Proximity
USB USB Type-C 2.0, OTG USB-C port

“Better” marks the higher (or, for price and weight, the lower) figure. It is a specification difference, not a judgement about real-world experience.

Questions people ask

Which is better, Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition or itel Super 26 Ultra?

Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition and itel Super 26 Ultra finish within a few points of each other, so neither is a clear winner on paper. Pick the one that leads in the category you care about most.

What is the price of Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition and itel Super 26 Ultra in Pakistan?

Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition is listed at PKR 89,999 and itel Super 26 Ultra at PKR 49,999. That makes itel Super 26 Ultra cheaper by PKR 40,000. Retail prices move often, so treat these as indicative.

Which has the better camera, Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition or itel Super 26 Ultra?

Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition scores higher in our camera assessment. Both use comparable main sensors, so day to day results come down to processing.

Which phone has the better battery, Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition or itel Super 26 Ultra?

Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition leads on battery. Infinix Note 50 Pro Racing Edition carries a 5200 mAh cell and itel Super 26 Ultra a 6000 mAh cell, with 90W and 18W wired charging respectively.

Scores are calculated from the published hardware specification of each device using the same formula for every phone on WhatMobilePK — they are not paid placements and they are not laboratory test results. Prices are indicative Pakistani retail prices and change frequently.