itel Super 26 Ultra
itel
PKR 49,999
76/100 overall
Full specs & reviewHead to head
Full specification and price comparison for Pakistan, updated 3 Oct 2025.
The itel Super 26 Ultra is the stronger phone of the two, scoring 76 against 55 on our combined specification score. It leads on performance, camera and value for money. The Oppo A7 Pro still wins on battery & charging, so it remains the better choice if that is your priority. The itel Super 26 Ultra is the cheaper of the two at PKR 49,999 against PKR 79,999.
itel
PKR 49,999
76/100 overall
Full specs & reviewOppo
PKR 79,999
55/100 overall
Full specs & reviewUp to 4 devices can share one comparison table.
itel Super 26 Ultra takes it by 20.5 points on our weighted spec score.
you care most about performance, camera and value for money.
you care most about battery & charging.
| Specification | itel Super 26 Ultra | Oppo A7 Pro |
|---|---|---|
| Price in Pakistan | ||
| Retail price | PKR 49,999 Cheaper | PKR 79,999 |
| Design & build | ||
| Release date | 2025 (Pakistan) | September 2026 |
| Dimensions | Not specified (thickness: 6.8 mm) | 159.08 × 75.81 × 8.80 mm |
| Weight | Not listed | 205 g |
| Water resistance | Not listed | IP69K |
| Display | ||
| Screen size | 6.78 inches Better | 6.57 inches |
| Resolution | 1080 x 2436 pixels (~393 ppi) Better | 1080 × 2372 pixels, FHD+ |
| Panel type | 3D-Curved AMOLED, Capacitive touchscreen (144 Hz) | AMOLED / OLED 120Hz 10-bit / 1.07 billion colors 1,400 nits |
| Protection | Corning Gorilla Glass 7i | Panda Glass |
| Performance | ||
| Chipset | Unisoc T7300 (6 nm) | MediaTek Dimensity 6360 Max |
| CPU | Octa-core (2 x 2.2 GHz Cortex-A78 + 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) | Octa-core, up to 2.4 GHz |
| GPU | ARM Mali-G57 MP2 | Mali-G57 MC2 |
| Operating system | Android 15 | Android 16, ColorOS 16, |
| Memory & storage | ||
| RAM | 8GB RAM (+8GB Extended RAM) | 6GB / 8GB LPDDR4X |
| Internal storage | 256GB | 256GB UFS 2.2 |
| Card slot | microSD card (supports up to 256GB) | microSDXC (dedicated slot) |
| Camera | ||
| Main camera | 50 MP (wide) + 2 MP (depth), LED flash: HDR, Panorama, Video (1080p@30fps) | 50 MP + Auxiliary Camera, f/1.9, PDAF, LED Flash |
| Selfie camera | 32 MP: High-resolution selfies (video recording not specified in spec table) Better | 8 MP, f/2.1, 25mm (wide) |
| Video recording | Not listed | 1080p@30/60fps, 720p@30/60fps, gyro-EIS |
| Battery & charging | ||
| Battery capacity | 6000 mAh | 8000 mAh, Non-removable Li-Po Battery Better |
| Wired charging | 18W wired charging | 45W SUPERVOOC Fast Charging Better |
| Connectivity & extras | ||
| SIM | Dual SIM (Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM) | Dual Nano-SIM |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, dual-band |
| Bluetooth | v5.0 with A2DP, LE | 5.4 |
| NFC | No | Yes |
| Sensors | Accelerometer, Face Unlock, Fingerprint (side-mounted), Proximity | Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Proximity Sensor, Ambient Light Sensor, Electronic Compass, Under-display Optical Fingerprint Sensor, Infrared Remote Sensor |
| USB | USB-C port | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG |
“Better” marks the higher (or, for price and weight, the lower) figure. It is a specification difference, not a judgement about real-world experience.
itel Super 26 Ultra comes out ahead on our combined spec score, leading by 20.5 points. It wins on performance, camera and value for money. Oppo A7 Pro can still be the better buy if your priorities sit elsewhere or if you find it at a lower street price.
itel Super 26 Ultra is listed at PKR 49,999 and Oppo A7 Pro at PKR 79,999. That makes itel Super 26 Ultra cheaper by PKR 30,000. Retail prices move often, so treat these as indicative.
itel Super 26 Ultra scores higher in our camera assessment. Both use comparable main sensors, so day to day results come down to processing.
Oppo A7 Pro leads on battery. itel Super 26 Ultra carries a 6000 mAh cell and Oppo A7 Pro a 8000 mAh cell, with 18W and 45W wired charging respectively.
itel Super 26 Ultra is the stronger gaming phone here. itel Super 26 Ultra runs the Unisoc T7300 (6 nm) while Oppo A7 Pro runs the MediaTek Dimensity 6360 Max.
Scores are calculated from the published hardware specification of each device using the same formula for every phone on WhatMobilePK — they are not paid placements and they are not laboratory test results. Prices are indicative Pakistani retail prices and change frequently.