Infinix Note 50 Racing Edition
Infinix
PKR 74,999
76/100 overall
Full specs & reviewHead to head
Full specification and price comparison for Pakistan, updated 4 Sep 2026.
The Infinix Note 50 Racing Edition and the itel Super 26 Ultra finish within three points of each other on our combined specification score, so neither is a clear winner. Infinix Note 50 Racing Edition leads on camera. The itel Super 26 Ultra is the cheaper of the two at PKR 49,999 against PKR 74,999.
Infinix
PKR 74,999
76/100 overall
Full specs & reviewitel
PKR 49,999
76/100 overall
Full specs & reviewUp to 4 devices can share one comparison table.
Too close to call. These two finish within three points of each other, so the right answer depends on which category matters most to you.
you care most about camera and memory & storage.
you care most about battery & charging and value for money.
| Specification | Infinix Note 50 Racing Edition | itel Super 26 Ultra |
|---|---|---|
| Price in Pakistan | ||
| Retail price | PKR 74,999 | PKR 49,999 Cheaper |
| Design & build | ||
| Release date | March/April 2025 | 2025 (Pakistan) |
| Dimensions | 163.3 x 74.4 x 7.6 mm | Not specified (thickness: 6.8 mm) |
| Weight | 199 g | Not listed |
| Water resistance | IP64 | Not listed |
| Display | ||
| Screen size | 6.78 inches | 6.78 inches |
| Resolution | 1080 x 2436 pixels | 1080 x 2436 pixels (~393 ppi) |
| Panel type | AMOLED Capacitive Touchscreen, 1B Colors | 3D-Curved AMOLED, Capacitive touchscreen (144 Hz) |
| Protection | Corning Gorilla Glass | Corning Gorilla Glass 7i |
| Performance | ||
| Chipset | MediaTek Helio G100 Ultimate (6nm) | Unisoc T7300 (6 nm) |
| CPU | Octa-core (2 x 2.2 GHz Cortex-A76 + 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) | Octa-core (2 x 2.2 GHz Cortex-A78 + 6 x 2.0 GHz Cortex-A55) |
| GPU | Mali-G57 MC2 | ARM Mali-G57 MP2 |
| Operating system | Android 15, XOS 15 | Android 15 |
| Memory & storage | ||
| RAM | 8GB (Extended RAM up to 16GB) Better | 8GB RAM (+8GB Extended RAM) |
| Internal storage | 256GB Internal Storage, UFS 2.2 | 256GB |
| Card slot | No | microSD card (supports up to 256GB) |
| Camera | ||
| Main camera | 50 MP, f/1.9, Wide, PDAF, OIS + 2 MP, Macro, Dual-LED Flash, HDR, Panorama, | 50 MP (wide) + 2 MP (depth), LED flash: HDR, Panorama, Video (1080p@30fps) |
| Selfie camera | 13 MP, f/2.2, Wide, HDR, Panorama | 32 MP: High-resolution selfies (video recording not specified in spec table) Better |
| Video recording | Rear Camera 1440p@30fps, 1080p@30/60/240fps; Front Camera 1080p@30fps | Not listed |
| Battery & charging | ||
| Battery capacity | Li-Po (Non-removable) 5200 mAh | 6000 mAh Better |
| Wired charging | 45W Fast Wired Charging, 30W Wireless MagCharge, 10W Reverse Wired Charging, Wireless Reverse Charging, Bypass Charging. Better | 18W wired charging |
| Connectivity & extras | ||
| SIM | Dual Nano-SIM, Dual Standby | Dual SIM (Nano-SIM + Nano-SIM) |
| Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac, Dual-Band | Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot |
| Bluetooth | 5.4, A2DP, LE | v5.0 with A2DP, LE |
| NFC | Yes | No |
| Sensors | Fingerprint (Under-display Optical), Accelerometer, Gyroscope, Proximity, Compass, Ambient Light Sensor | Accelerometer, Face Unlock, Fingerprint (side-mounted), Proximity |
| USB | USB Type-C 2.0, OTG | USB-C port |
“Better” marks the higher (or, for price and weight, the lower) figure. It is a specification difference, not a judgement about real-world experience.
Infinix Note 50 Racing Edition and itel Super 26 Ultra finish within a few points of each other, so neither is a clear winner on paper. Pick the one that leads in the category you care about most.
Infinix Note 50 Racing Edition is listed at PKR 74,999 and itel Super 26 Ultra at PKR 49,999. That makes itel Super 26 Ultra cheaper by PKR 25,000. Retail prices move often, so treat these as indicative.
Infinix Note 50 Racing Edition scores higher in our camera assessment. Both use comparable main sensors, so day to day results come down to processing.
itel Super 26 Ultra leads on battery. Infinix Note 50 Racing Edition carries a 5200 mAh cell and itel Super 26 Ultra a 6000 mAh cell, with 45W and 18W wired charging respectively.
Scores are calculated from the published hardware specification of each device using the same formula for every phone on WhatMobilePK — they are not paid placements and they are not laboratory test results. Prices are indicative Pakistani retail prices and change frequently.